Teaching and Speaking Schedule

Saturday, February 22, 1 p.m.
Trunk show and book signing
Winter Quilt Show
West Bend, Wisconsin

Saturday, March 8, 1 p.m.
Trunk show and book signing
Pottery Barn
Naperville, Illinois

Saturday, March 8, 4 p.m.
Trunk show and book signing
Pottery Barn, Oakbrook Center
Oak Brook, Illinois

Saturday, March 22, 1 p.m.
Trunk show and book signing
Pottery Barn, Mayfair Mall
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin

Monday, March 31, 7 p.m.
"Vintage Quilt Revival: Creating Modern Designs from Traditional Blocks"
Lighthouse Quilters' Guild
Racine, Wisconsin

Tuesday, April 22, 6:30 p.m.
Solids Club
Patched Works
Elm Grove, Wisconsin

Thursday, April 24, 10:30 a.m.
Solids Club
Patched Works
Elm Grove, Wisconsin

Friday, May 16 to Sunday, May 18
International Quilt Market
Pittsburg, Pennsylvania


Wednesday, July 16, 9 a.m.
"Vintage Quilt Revival: Creating Modern Designs from Traditional Blocks"
Northshore Quilters' Guild
Fox Point, Wisconsin

Tuesday, July 22, 6:30 p.m.
Solids Club
Patched Works
Elm Grove, Wisconsin

Thursday, July 24, 10:30 a.m.
Solids Club
Patched Works
Elm Grove, Wisconsin

Thursday, August 14, 6 p.m.
"Vintage Quilt Revival: Creating Modern Designs from Traditional Blocks"
Annual "Salad Buffet" Dinner
It's a Stitch Quilt Guild
Jackson, Wisconsin

Thursday-Saturday, September 4-6
"Vintage Quilt Revival: Creating Modern Designs from Traditional Blocks"
(lecture will be presented at 2:30 p.m. each day of the show)
Wisconsin QuiltExpo
Madison, Wisconsin

Monday, October 13, 6:30 p.m.
"Vintage Quilt Revival: Creating Modern Designs from Traditional Blocks"
The Chocolate City Quilters
Burlington, Wisconsin

Tuesday, October 28, 6:30 p.m.
Solids Club
Patched Works
Elm Grove, Wisconsin

Thursday, October 30, 10:30 a.m.
Solids Club
Patched Works
Elm Grove, Wisconsin

Tuesday, November 18, 7 p.m.
"Vintage Quilt Revival: Creating Modern Designs from Traditional Blocks"
Village Quilters
Lake Bluff, Illinois

Thursday, November 20, 7 p.m.
"Vintage Quilt Revival: Creating Modern Designs from Traditional Blocks"
Oconomowoc Quilters Guild
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin

Yes, I wholesale my printed patterns! Visit my wholesale information page for more information.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 

Disclosures

In addition to my paid sponsors, I sometimes accept free fabric, notions, or tools in exchange for posting about it on this blog or my other social media platforms. But I pledge that this practice will never change one of my product reviews or lead me to use fabric or other items that are not "my style."

I also am an Amazon Affiliate and receive compensation for items ordered via my Amazon links.

Copyright and Permissions FAQ

Can I make a quilt that looks just like one of yours? Of course! You don't need my permission for that. But remember, it's polite (and helpful to others) to credit your source of inspiration.

Can I share one of your photos on my blog or website? Probably! But please contact me for permission first. Use of my photos for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Can I pin your photos to Pinterest? Yes, please do! I love Pinterest!

Can I sell individual items made from your tutorials or patterns? Yes! But please don't open a factory and start churning out hundreds of them. : ) And please do not reproduce or sell the patterns or tutorials themselves. Thank you!